Back

Manage your email templates easily

Improvement 2 weeks ago Mor Mester, Head of Marketing

When you enter the drag&drop email editor, you can save your designed emails as templates so that you can reuse it later for your next campaigns.

But as time flies you will have more and more templates you don't want to use anymore.


From now on, you can delete your email templates.


Here's how to access this feature:

  1. Click the NEW CAMPAIGN button in the campaigns menu or create a new email in an automation
  2. In the template chooser click the MY TEMPLATES section to open it
  3. If you have saved email templates, you will see a list there
  4. Next to each template you can click the trash icon to get rid of your template.


IMPORTANT: if you delete a template, it's gone gone for good. It's irreversible.