Back

Warning for Unsaved Changes and Improvement on Adding a Subtask

Improvement 2 months ago

If you have unsaved changes, you will see a warning when you try to move to another page.



While you are adding an existing task as a subtask, the group of the tasks will appear under the name of the task.