Additional Rating Scales

Improvement 8 months ago

You can now choose different rating scales for your questionnaires. In addition to the standard 5-point scale (1 to 5), you will now be able to choose the following options -

  • 6-point scale (1 to 6)
  • 10-point scale (1-10)
  • 11-point scale (0 to 10)

The rating scale selected will be shown in all relevant area, such as Statistics and Reports.