Back

Unsubscribe Link Now Included in Emails

Improvement 8 months ago

In the past, if a guest no longer wanted to receive any further communications either directly from your business or via Customer Alliance, they had to manually respond to an email with this request, and then their details had to be added to the Blacklist.


All email communications from Customer Alliance will now include an Unsubscribe button which the guest can request this to occur.


If a guest submits this request, their details will automatically be added to the Blacklist and any scheduled future communications will automatically be cancelled.